Lunch Does Not Mean Food For A Slut (Real)

“Kneel on the bed and wait for me” was pretty much the first thing that was said to me when I walked through his door, hmm… this was not exactly what I had in mind for our second meet, but I am not one to disobey. When he said meet at lunchtime, the naive part of me actually thought we might have a ‘normal’ second date, and have lunch and a chat… not quite…

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t do vanilla dating, Ds dynamic and sex is very important to me, so I am not one to wait for 5 dates, 3 months, or what ever the norm is before having sex.

I knelt on the bed, while Sir finished off what sounded like an email before coming back over to me. He placed a blindfold over my eyes, I could feel the frustration start to creep in. I wanted to see him, touch him and kiss him, but no, that was not on the cards right now.

“Where am I looking?” he asked. Tough one, I could feel his eyes all over me, I felt naked even though I hadn’t taken off any clothes. He came so close to me, I could feel his breath in my ear, and on my cheek, I could feel his desire to do more, I was fighting every urge to spring round and jump on him, I wanted him so much.

My jeans and panties came off, leaving me exposed to this man, who now more than ever felt like a stranger. What did I really know about him, we had had one date on the Monday, and now it’s Thursday lunch time, was I really this much of a slut?… The answer… is yes.

He ran his hands over my cunt, and I could hear him smiling when he said how wet I was, I could hear him tasting my juices off his fingers. Sliding them over my clit, I was aching for him to be inside me. He certainly has a way with his fingers, and tongue, he brought me to climax using them, telling me to keep still, and to tell him when I was cumming. Which of course I did, when I came over his hand.

After a little hug, he moved me round so I could take his cock in my mouth, I’ve not had a problem with this before, but I remembered from sucking him off on Monday that his cock was pretty big! It is hard to get it going down my throat, but I guess that is just me needing more practice at taking his whole wide length. I was gagging quite a bit, which seemed to make him push harder. It was at this point I felt like I had certainly picked a good Dom to be with.

Still blind folded and itching to see him and touch him, he grabbed a condom, and put his thick length into my cunt, I could feel him stretching it, making me squirm, but it was good I wanted it so much, and love it when a cock hurts me during sex. He took it out and started to enter my ass, my tightness around him made me jump back, so he decided not to push it, and carried on fucking my pussy, only for a little bit longer, until he wanted to push it. At this point he flipped me over onto my knees, ordered me to stay there whilst he fully shoved his cock into my ass, it hurt, a lot. But the pressure of him on top of me, making me take it, nowhere to run was turning me on immensely! I loved being forced and hurt at the same time as being fucked. He allowed me to use the bullet vibrator to get myself off, whilst he was pumping my tight little hole. My cum was mega, as they always are when I have cock up my ass. I love it.

Once I came, he took the condom off and fucked my mouth for a bit, before letting me rest in his arms. Although it wasn’t long before we started to get heated again, he was teasing me with his cock, rubbing it on my juices, I wanted him in me again so bad, he held me over him, I couldn’t move, as he started to tease it into my holes, I tried to move, but I couldn’t. Again the worry of how well I knew him started to dawn on me, he was clearly stronger than me, and I didn’t want him in me without a condom, he knew that too. The thought of him raping me like that was clearly getting us both turned on, until he shot his load over my holes rather than in them.

After a short hug, he asked me to leave, he needed to get back to doing some work, as he was working from home. I am not used to being with someone who lives so close to my home, I was back home within 10 minutes, and couldn’t help but feel a bit used, which was nice, but also a bit daunting. I was really hoping he didn’t only want me for one thing, as much as I fucking love that one thing, and can’t live without it, I was really hoping I would be a good slut for him to want to be with, because I have had a taste for him, and now I am hungry for more…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

