Hello world!

Welcome to my new little blog, I’ve been meaning to set this up for a while, seeing as Master and I had our first Dungeon session together on Friday, I thought that now was a good time to go live with it.

I’m not one to sit around on ideas, I get lots of ideas and try my best to do them all! This blog is for sharing my kinks and darkest desires, along with my experiences and filthy stories.

I hope you enjoy reading, as much as I’m going to enjoy writing!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

